SK LinkUp

Community App

Sumali sa komyunidad ng Sultan Kudarat Province

Get it on Google Play

Province of Sultan Kudarat

Sultan Kudarat, officially the Province of Sultan Kudarat, is a province in the Philippines located in the Soccsksargen region in Mindanao. Its capital is Isulan and the commercial center is Tacurong. On February 23, 1995, Sultan Kudarat transferred from Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (now Bangsamoro Autonomous Region) to Soccsksargen.